My hubby and I are off to Disney World tomorrow for a week long vacation. The last time we were at Disney we before our wedding. We had a destination wedding in Orlando and was able to go to both the magic kingdom and epcot in the days leading up to our wedding. It was a great time and I am excited to go back!

The pirate and princess party at Magic Kingdom

The pirate and princess party at Magic Kingdom

We had our bachelor/bachelorette party at Epcot by drinking around the world. It poured the whole day but we still had a blast with our bridal party and their spouses!

Bridal Party at Epcot

Bridal Party at Epcot

Last April was wonderful and I am sure being back will remind us of that time. This time we are staying on site at the Coronado. I have never stayed on site before so this should truly be a treat. We will not have to worry about anything, which is much needed after the stressful week I have had this week. I can’t wait to get away to the happiest place on earth!

