Kath at katheats.com had a post about a lunch-box contest through applegate farms. I love lunch-boxes, so

winALunchboxHeader

I entered my favorite school lunch memory and won! I will post pictures as soon as I get it. It looks super cute and will be a great way for me to make even more nutritious lunches for my crazy work days. Here is my entry:

“I used to always take my lunch to school. I always found joy in picking a new lunch box at the start of the school year. I have found as an adult I have a love of lunch boxes again and like to buy new ones when I can to make taking a lunch to work more fun and exciting.”

You can go to this site to try and win your own lunch box. Hurry it is only until September 25th!

Here are some of my favorite lunches/lunch-boxes:

I have this lunch box and love all the little compartments.

I have this lunch box and love all the little compartments.

I love this box! It would be so cute for leftovers.

I love this box! It would be so cute for leftovers.

This one is too cute and would really bring out my girly side!

This one is too cute and would really bring out my girly side!

What is you favorite school lunch memory or lunch box?

